SEARCH ENGINES & DIRECTORIES

Updated April 15, 2017 We are now only listing a portion of our sites each week. Please check back next week for new sites!

PLEASE NOTE: SOME of these search engines are highly specialized. Please read each site's guidelines before submitting.

NonReciprocal Directory http://www.non-reciprocal-links.info/submit.php
NtaTu Directory http://www.nta-tu.com/submit.php
Nuclearsites Directory http://nuclearsites.com/directory/index.php?topic=Geothermal%2f&mode=suggest#suggest
Nukak3d WebLinks http://nukak3d.sourceforge.net/modules.php?name=Web_Links&l_op=AddLink
Nusmedia Directory http://www.numismedia.com/linkmat.shtml
OcpsOnline Directory http://www.ocpsonline.com/add.php?sid=0
Ocriadordesites Directory http://ocriadordesites.tripod.com/links/addlink.html
OfficeSupplies Directory http://www.office-supplies-directory.com/add_url.php?c=1
Omegafind Directory http://www.omegafind.com/dscript/add_url.php?c=1
Onecorps Directory http://www.onecorps.org/submit.php
Onekey Directory http://www.onekey.com/kidsafe/newurl.htm
OneStop Directory http://www.onestopdirectory.com/addlink.asp
Only Brochures Directory http://www.onlybrochures.com/submit_article.php
Onlytravels Directory http://www.onlytravels.com/submit.php
Onseek Search Engine http://www.onseek.com
Onyz Directory http://onyz.org/add.php
Opentag Search http://www.opentag.org/linksubmit/
Ouarfun Links http://ouarfun.free.fr/links.php?action=addlink
Ourharrow Directory http://ourharrow.co.uk/links.php?ax=add
Overseas Experience Directory http://www.overseas-experience.com/cgi-bin/directory/links/cgi-bin/add.cgi
Ovniclub Search http://www.ovniclub.com/annuaire/index.php?do=basic
Page Capture Directory http://www.page-capture.com/submit_site.php?id_cat=0&action=meta_get
Pages Inventory Directory http://www.pagesinventory.com/add-site-to-directory/
Panther Directory http://www.pantherdirectory.com/submit.html?action=regular
Papermodelers Directory http://www.papermodelers.com/links/addlink.php
Parcelhandicrafts Directory http://www.parcelhandicrafts.com/links/suggest_link.php?cat=Business&sub_cat=Business_Services
Parlonsphoto Directory http://www.parlonsphoto.com/annuaire/submit_site.php?id_cat=38&action=meta_get
Parrotfeather Directory http://www.parrotfeather.com/cgi-bin/links//add.cgi
Pattern Directory http://patterndirectory.com/submit.php
Paving Expert Directory http://www.pavingexpert.com/linkadd.htm
PeopleLinks http://people.net76.net/links.php?action=addlink
Perfect Directory http://perfect-diectory.info/submit.php
Perfext Directory http://perfext.com/latest/addalnk.shtml?http://perfext.com/latest/stsil/Internet
Petrocad3D Directory http://www.petrocad3d.com/links/links.php?ax=add
Petrweb Directory http://www.petrweb.info/submit.php
PetsSquare Directory http://www.petssquare.com/partner.html
Phinished Directory http://www.phinished.org/links/addlink.php?c=0
Phonebabes Directory http://www.phonebabes.org/suggest.php?action=addlink
Photocamel Directory http://photocamel.com/directory/addlink.php?c=0
Piegeur61 Directory http://www.piegeur61.com/annuaire/submit_site.php?id_cat=6&action=meta_get
PIndex Directory http://www.pornoindex.org/add.php?sid=0
PInfos Directory http://pornoinfos.com/add.php?sid=0
Pinklinker Directory http://pinklinker.com/submit.php
Pixiesocial Directory http://www.pixelsocial.com/submit.php
Pmconnection Web Links http://www.pmconnection.com/modules.php?name=Web_Links&l_op=AddLink
Pocket Plane Directory http://www.pocketplane.net/modlist/index.php?ax=add
PokerPoker Directory http://www.pokerpokerandmorepoker.com/check/ulp-admin/add.php
Poolbanners Directory http://poolbanners.com/add_url.php?c=1
Poozl Directory http://www.poozl.com/submit_579_0.html?pid=87
Popular Directory http://www.populardirectory.org/submit.php
Popup Directory http://www.popupdir.com/submit.php
Pornokatalog Directory http://pornokatalog.net/add.php?sid=
Pornosucher Directory http://pornosucher.info/add.php?sid=0
Postcount Directory http://www.postcount.net/links/addlink.php?c=3
Powerfool Web Links http://powerfool.com/modules.php?name=Web_Links&l_op=AddLink
PowerSite Search http://powersite.20m.com/submit_site.html
Praise Directory http://www.praise.net/links/cgi-bin/add.cgi
Princearkady Directory http://www.reocities.com/princearkady/Linkadd.htm
PrisonTalk Directory http://prisontalk.com/forums/links/addlink.php?c=0
Prolink Directory http://www.prolink-directory.com/submit.php
Propertyad Search http://www.propertyad.com/submission.asp
Prospector Directory http://www.prospector.cz/cgi-bin/add.cgi
Publiciref Search http://www.publiciref.com/index.php?do=basic
Q005 Directory http://q005.com/addlink.asp?categoryid=581
Qclist Directory http://qclist.site11.com/add_url.php?c=1
Quick Biz Directory http://www.quickdirectory.biz/index.php?adds=104
Quicktvm Directory http://quicktvm.com/freelisting.php
Quickway Links http://quickway.free.fr/links.php?action=addlink
Rank Domains Directory http://rankdomains.info/submit.php
Ratzrus Directory http://www.ratzrus.co.uk/links/addlink.php?c=7